Vertriebsteam

Mahfoud Khorchi
E-Mail: mkhorchi@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 172 65 22 741
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Hartmut Klein
E-Mail: hklein@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 121
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Thomas Merz
E-Mail: tmerz@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 120
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Thomas Repp
E-Mail: trepp@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 122
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Außendienst

 

Erich Dersch
E-Mail: edersch@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6535296

Udo Feichtmeier
E-Mail: ufeichtmeier@abi-gmbh.de
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6522744

Erik Dünnebier
E-Mail: eduennebier@abi-gmbh.de
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6522742

Benedikt Kraus
E-Mail: bkraus@abi-gmbh.de
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6535297

Sekretariat

 

Stephanie Fritzsche
E-Mail: sfritzsche@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 103
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Birgit Jansen
E-Mail: bjansen@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 102
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109

Birgit Steinhauser
E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6028 123 101
Fax: +49 (0) 6028 123 109