Ouer Sales and Service Partners

Great Britain

ABI Equipment Ltd

Unit 2B, Barn Way
Lodge Farm Industrial Estate
Northampton
NN5 7UW

Phone: +44 (0) 1604 586960
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 586961
Email: sales@abi-eqp.com
Web: www.abi-eqp.com

Representation for: ABI, BANUT and DELMAG

North America

Hammer & Steel, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
11916 Missouri Bottom Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63042
Phone: +1 314 895 4600
Fax: +1 314 895 4070
www.hammersteel.com
Joe Dittmeier - jdittmeier@hammersteel.com
Tim Dittmeier - tdittmeier@hammersteel.com

Branches:
401 West Channel Rd., Benicia, California 94510
Phone: +1 707 746 7820
Fax: +1 707 746 7821
Dariaus Tata - dtata@hammersteel.com

21778 Highview Ave., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Phone: +1 952 469 6060
Fax: +1 952 469 3258
Todd Maxa - tmaxa@hammersteel.com

P.O. Box 4572, Olathe, KS 66063
Wes Bergeron - wberger@hammersteel.com

4469 CR 209 South, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: +1 904 284 6800
Fax: +1 904 284 6802
Steve Snyder - ssnyder@hammersteel.com

1999 Sawmill Road, Dayton, Texas 77535
Phone: +1 936 257-8790
Fax: +1 936 257-9912
Doug Picker - dpicker@hammersteel.com

26 Tennis Terrace, Sparta, NJ 07871
Jason Newbold - jnewbold@hammersteel.com

Representaion for: ABI, DELMAG and GeoDrill

Singapore

ATTAS FAR EAST PTE. LTD.

72 Joo Koon Circle
Singapore 629090
sales@attas.com.sg
www.attas.com.sg

Phone: +65 6862 2633
Fax: +65 6861 2788

Representation for: ABI machines

Sweden

Scandinavian Pile Driving SPD AB

Fridhemsgatan 16
SE-733 39 Sala
Schweden

Contact: Magnus Andersson, CEO
Phone: +46 (0)224-138 10
Email: info@spd.se
Web: www.spd.se

Representation for: ABI and DELMAG